you're reading...
evolution

Oldie But a Goodie

I’ve been going back to some of my older posts and re-evaluating them, and I think today, in lieu of a new post, I’m going to encourage you to read one of my old ones that I think is particularly important.  I’ve got a lot more followers now than I did when I wrote it.  If you haven’t read this, please give it a look, and even if you have, it might be worth re-reading.  The principle of Conspicuous Consumption is an integral part of natural selection, and if we incorporate the knowledge of it into our self-perception, perhaps we can make genuine and meaningful change in our own lives, and maybe even in the lives of others.

Here’s the link.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Me On Twitter!

